Get Your HS Video Yearbooks!

vimThis year, the HS video yearbook team has moved to a web-based delivery method for the final product. The entire video yearbook is available on Vimeo!

Please visit the page, enjoy the content, and feel free to leave a comment. Mr. Brewster and the team have done a great job – as usual: Ajay Rakhraj, Jeremy Ralphs, Matt Eng, Julia Kagan, Matt Rowland, Katherine Cappellacci, Sumeet Sooch, Mairead Shaw, Kevin Zhang, and Ally Andrade.

You do not require a Vimeo account to view the videos!