HS Athletes Of The Year Announced At Athletics Assembly

1-aotyAt the HS Athletic Banquet last Wednesday, the athletes-of-the-year were announced.

Congratulations go out to Mara Rosoga (senior girls), Kevin Vertkas (senior boys), Leticia Rodrigues (junior girls) and David Kumar (junior boys).

Mara (left) was also awarded the “Marauder Scholar Award” for earning the top academic Grade 12 average while participating in athletics in each of the three sport seasons.